A Place
to Call Home.

ABOUT THE PROJECT

A new living quarter has emerged right in the heart of Berlin.

An urban area that has come to life, leaving no desires unfulfilled. This ensemble of four buildings, designed by renowned GRAFT architects, arranged in correlation to each other, creates exciting living spaces indoors and outdoors.

Spacious courtyards link the residential complexes and form a green oasis that invites you to linger. Terraced beds, small hills, evergreen bushes, rooftop gardens, and vegetation meandering up vertical surfaces create a well-balanced, natural scenography.

As a real reinvention of life in this area of Berlin, Charlie Living is a new neighborhood of its own, offering living spaces that set new standards when it comes to design, character, and class. A shared rooftop terrace, a clubroom, a gym, and a concierge service make Charlie Living a spectacular destination in the center of Berlin.

Berlin is the city of the moment, constantly reinventing itself and attracting people from around the world. At Charlie Living you are at the very center: where East and West were reunited. Close to Checkpoint Charlie, Brandenburg Gate, Potsdamer Platz, and the boulevard Unter den Linden.

Four buildings offer residential living with character and class – for the young and the old, for the trendy and the traditional. Charlie Living stands for a lifestyle that combines individuality and a lively, neighborly community.

ABOUT THE PROJECT

A new living quarter has emerged right in the heart of Berlin.

An urban area that has come to life, leaving no desires unfulfilled. This ensemble of four buildings, designed by renowned GRAFT architects, arranged in correlation to each other, creates exciting living spaces indoors and outdoors.

Spacious courtyards link the residential complexes and form a green oasis that invites you to linger. Terraced beds, small hills, evergreen bushes, rooftop gardens, and vegetation meandering up vertical surfaces create a well-balanced, natural scenography.

As a real reinvention of life in this area of Berlin, Charlie Living is a new neighborhood of its own, offering living spaces that set new standards when it comes to design, character, and class. A shared rooftop terrace, a clubroom, a gym, and a concierge service make Charlie Living a spectacular destination in the center of Berlin.

Berlin is the city of the moment, constantly reinventing itself and attracting people from around the world. At Charlie Living you are at the very center: where East and West were reunited. Close to Checkpoint Charlie, Brandenburg Gate, Potsdamer Platz, and the boulevard Unter den Linden.

Four buildings offer residential living with character and class – for the young and the old, for the trendy and the traditional. Charlie Living stands for a lifestyle that combines individuality and a lively, neighborly community.

0
Rental Apartments
0
Serviced Apartments
0
Townhouses

FACTS

  • 243 rental apartments with first class facilities
  • With balconies, terraces, or private gardens
  • 2 to 7 rooms from 40 to 300 square meters
  • 6 apartment units reflecting a townhouse character
  • Spacious clubroom for Charlie Living residents
  • Concierge

  • 24/7 secured
  • Well-equipped fitness center
  • Different leisure grounds for all ages
  • 48 serviced apartments

  • Underground car park for 112 cars
  • A restaurant with terrace, bar and coffeehouse
0
Rental Apartments
0
Serviced Apartments
0
Townhouses

FACTS

  • 243 rental apartments with first class facilities
  • With balconies, terraces, or private gardens
  • 2 to 7 rooms from 40 to 300 square meters
  • 6 apartment units reflecting a townhouse character
  • Spacious clubroom for Charlie Living residents
  • Concierge

  • 24/7 secured
  • Well-equipped fitness center
  • Different leisure grounds for all ages
  • 48 serviced apartments

  • Underground car park for 112 cars
  • A restaurant with terrace, bar and coffeehouse
0
Rental Apartments
0
Serviced Apartments
0
Townhouses

FACTS

  • 243 rental apartments with first class facilities
  • With balconies, terraces, or private gardens
  • 2 to 7 rooms from 40 to 300 square meters
  • 6 apartment units reflecting a townhouse character
  • Spacious clubroom for Charlie Living residents
  • Concierge

  • 24/7 secured
  • Well-equipped fitness center
  • Different leisure grounds for all ages
  • 48 serviced apartments

  • Underground car park for 112 cars
  • A restaurant with terrace, bar and coffeehouse

Dwelling.
Living. Being.

THE APARTMENTS

Life at Charlie Living is more than what meets the eye. Apartments in various sizes with convenient amenities, such as a shared rooftop terrace, a clubroom, a gym, and a concierge service make Charlie Living a spectacular home in the center of Berlin.

LEARN MORE

Living
on Many Levels.

COMMUNAL SPACES

Meet your neighbors—Charlie Living offers a quality of life that goes beyond your own four walls. The shared courtyard and the rooftop terrace, as well as the clubroom, and the gym enhance communal living and are the perfect addition to life in this new urban quarter.

LEARN MORE

Working.
Exploring. Enjoying.

COMMERCIAL SPACES

Charlie Living is a mixed-use urban quarter, where multiple uses interact and enrich each other. The contemporary commercial spaces include the restaurant The Rose Kitchen & Bar with terrace, bar and coffeehouse, the Wilde Aparthotel by Staycity, Berlin, Charlie Living, and an educational-entertaining virtual reality center.

LEARN MORE

Urban.
Green. Different.

THE ARCHITECTURE

A striking ensemble of four buildings with spectacular landscaping creates a new living quarter in the heart of Berlin. GRAFT architects conceptualized this modern group of buildings, and the landscape architects MAN MADE LAND created an urban green oasis.

LEARN MORE

Ankommen
um anzukommen.

ÜBER DAS PROJEKT

Im Herzen Berlins wurde ein neues Wohnviertel geschaffen.

Im Herzen Berlins wurde ein neues Wohnviertel geschaffen. Seine Bewohner beziehen eine lebendig gewordene, urbane Idee, die kaum einen Wunsch offenlässt. GRAFT Architekten konzipierten ein modernes Ensemble aus vier Gebäuden, die durch ihre Anordnung zueinander Durchlässigkeit und Kommunikation fördern.

Großzügige Innenhöfe, die durch eine außergewöhnliche Landschaftsgestaltung charakterisiert sind, verbinden die Wohnkomplexe von Charlie Living. In Stufen angelegte Blumenbeete, kleine Hügel, immergrüne Büsche und eine Vegetation, die auch vertikal die Hauswände hochzuwachsen scheint, bilden eine grüne Oase, die zum Verweilen einlädt.

Mit Charlie Living entsteht in dieser Nachbarschaft ein neues Wohnviertel – und somit Lebensräume, die neue Standards in Design, Charakter und Klasse setzen. Eine gemeinschaftliche Dachterrasse, ein Clubraum, ein Fitnessraum und ein Concierge-Service machen Charlie Living zu einer spektakulären Adresse im Zentrum von Berlin.

Berlin ist eine pulsierende Stadt, die sich ständig neu erfindet und Menschen aus aller Welt magnetisch anzieht. Charlie Living befindet sich direkt im Zentrum – dort, wo Ost und West wieder vereint sind, in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft vom Checkpoint Charlie, vom Brandenburger Tor, vom Potsdamer Platz und vom Boulevard Unter den Linden.

Vier Gebäude bieten Wohnraum mit Klasse und Geschmack – für Jung und Alt, für Trendsetter und Traditionalisten. Charlie Living steht für einen Lifestyle, der Individualität und lebendiges, nachbarschaftliches Zusammenleben vereint. Hier kommen Menschen an, um anzukommen.

ÜBER DAS PROJEKT

Im Herzen Berlins wurde ein neues Wohnviertel geschaffen.

Seine Bewohner beziehen eine lebendig gewordene, urbane Idee, die kaum einen Wunsch offenlässt. GRAFT Architekten konzipierten ein modernes Ensemble aus vier Gebäuden, die durch ihre Anordnung zueinander Durchlässigkeit und Kommunikation fördern.

Großzügige Innenhöfe, die durch eine außergewöhnliche Landschaftsgestaltung charakterisiert sind, verbinden die Wohnkomplexe von Charlie Living. In Stufen angelegte Blumenbeete, kleine Hügel, immergrüne Büsche und eine Vegetation, die auch vertikal die Hauswände hochzuwachsen scheint, bilden eine grüne Oase, die zum Verweilen einlädt.

Mit Charlie Living entsteht in dieser Nachbarschaft in neues Wohnviertel – und somit Lebensräume, die neue Standards in Design, Charakter und Klasse setzen. Eine gemeinschaftliche Dachterrasse, ein Clubraum, ein Fitnessraum und ein Concierge-Service machen Charlie Living zu einer spektakulären Adresse im Zentrum von Berlin.

Berlin ist eine pulsierende Stadt, die sich ständig neu erfindet und Menschen aus aller Welt magnetisch anzieht. Charlie Living befindet sich direkt im Zentrum – dort, wo Ost und West wieder vereint sind, in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft vom Checkpoint Charlie, vom Brandenburger Tor, vom Potsdamer Platz und vom Boulevard Unter den Linden.

Vier Gebäude bieten Wohnraum mit Klasse und Geschmack – für Jung und Alt, für Trendsetter und Traditionalisten. Charlie Living steht für einen Lifestyle, der Individualität und lebendiges, nachbarschaftliches Zusammenleben vereint. Hier kommen Menschen an, um anzukommen.

0
Mietwohnungen
0
Serviced Apartments
0
Townhouses

FAKTEN

  • 243 Mietwohnungen mit erstklassiger Ausstattung sowie vollflächiger Verglasung
  • Mit Balkonen, Terrassen oder privaten Gärten
  • 2 bis 7 Zimmer von 40 bis 300 Quadratmetern
  • 6 Wohnungen im Townhouse-Stil
  • Großzügiger Clubraum für die Bewohner von Charlie Living
  • Concierge
  • Sicherheitsdienst
  • Gut ausgestatteter Fitnessraum
  • Verschiedene Freizeitflächen für alle Altersstufen
  • 48 Serviced Apartments

  • Tiefgarage für 112 Autos
  • Ein Restaurant mit Außenterrasse, Bar und Café
0
Mietwohnungen
0
Serviced Apartments
0
Townhouses

FAKTEN

  • 243 Mietwohnungen mit erstklassiger Ausstattung sowie vollflächiger Verglasung
  • Mit Balkonen, Terrassen oder privaten Gärten
  • 2 bis 7 Zimmer von 40 bis 300 Quadratmetern
  • 6 Wohnungen im Townhouse-Stil
  • Großzügiger Clubraum für die Bewohner von Charlie Living
  • Concierge

  • Sicherheitsdienst
  • Gut ausgestatteter Fitnessraum
  • Verschiedene Freizeitflächen für alle Altersstufen
  • 48 Serviced Apartments

  • Tiefgarage für 112 Autos
  • Ein Restaurant mit Außenterrasse, Bar und Café
0
Mietwohnungen
0
Serviced Apartments
0
Townhouses

FAKTEN

  • 243 Mietwohnungen mit erstklassiger Ausstattung sowie vollflächiger Verglasung
  • Mit Balkonen, Terrassen oder privaten Gärten
  • 2 bis 7 Zimmer von 40 bis 300 Quadratmetern
  • 6 Wohnungen im Townhouse-Stil
  • Großzügiger Clubraum für die Bewohner von Charlie Living
  • Concierge

  • Sicherheitsdienst
  • Gut ausgestatteter Fitnessraum
  • Verschiedene Freizeitflächen für alle Altersstufen
  • 48 Serviced Apartments

  • Tiefgarage für 112 Autos
  • Ein Restaurant mit Außenterrasse, Bar und Café

Wohnen.
Leben. Sein.

DIE WOHNUNGEN

Das Leben in Charlie Living bietet weit mehr, als der erste Blick es enthüllt. Wohnungen in verschiedenen Größen mit komfortabler Ausstattung wie zum Beispiel eine gemeinschaftliche Dachterrasse, Clubraum, Fitnessraum und Concierge-Service machen Charlie Living zu einem besonderen Zuhause im Zentrum Berlins.

MEHR DARÜBER

Leben
auf verschiedenen Ebenen

GEMEINSCHAFTSBEREICHE

Hier kennen sich die Nachbarn – Charlie Living bietet eine Lebensqualität, die über die eigenen vier Wände hinausgeht. Der gemeinschaftliche Garten und die Dachterrasse, der Clubraum und der Fitnessraum unterstützen das nachbarschaftliche Miteinander und sind die perfekte Ergänzung in diesem neuen urbanen Viertel.

MEHR DARÜBER

Arbeiten.
Entdecken. Genießen.

GEWERBE

Charlie Living ist ein gemischtes Stadtquartier, in dem mehrere Nutzungen miteinander interagieren und sich gegenseitig bereichern. Zu den modernen Gewerbeeinheiten zählen das Restaurant The Rose Kitchen & Bar mit Terrasse, Bar und Café, das Wilde Aparthotel by Staycity, Berlin, Charlie Living sowie ein Unterhaltungs- und Bildungsangebot im Bereich der virtuellen Realität.

MEHR DARÜBER

Urban.
Grün. Anders.

DIE ARCHITEKTUR

Ein markantes Ensemble von vier Gebäuden mit außergewöhnlicher Landschaftsarchitektur bildet ein neues Wohnviertel im Herzen Berlins. Die Architekten von GRAFT konzipierten diese moderne Gebäudegruppe, flankiert von der Kreativität der Landschaftsdesigner MAN MADE LAND, die hier eine urbane, grüne Oase erschaffen haben.

MEHR DARÜBER